Emeritus and Retired Faculty

title-inside title-centered
2
Name Contact Specialties
Ralph M. Berry
Professor
WMS 438
rberry@fsu.edu
Creative writing, fiction, modernism, postmodernism, philosophy and literature
Bruce Bickley
Griffith T. Pugh Professor
bbickley@fsu.edu
Helen Burke
Professor
hburke@fsu.edu 18th-century Irish and English literature and drama, colonial and postcolonial theory
Janet Burroway
Professor
jburroway@fsu.edu
John Fenstermaker
Fred L. Standley Professor
jfenstermaker@fsu.edu
Douglas Fowler
Professor
Joseph McElrath
William Hudson Rogers Professor
jmcelrath@admin.fsu.edu 19th-century American literature, textual and bibliographical studies, and scholarly editing
Jim O'Rourke
Professor
WMS 441
jorourke@fsu.edu
British Romanticism, Shakespeare, poststructuralist theory
Linda Saladin-Adams
Professor
lsaladin@fsu.edu