Faculty Administration

Department Chair Andrew Epstein aepstein@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Graduate Studies Mark Winegardner mwinegardner@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Undergraduate Studies Meegan Kennedy meegan.kennedy@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Curriculum Rhea Lathan rlathan@fsu.edu
Director, College Composition Elias Dominguez Barajas edominguezbarajas@fsu.edu
Director, Literature, Media, and Culture Program Robert Stilling rstilling@fsu.edu
Director, Creative Writing Program Skip Horack schorack@fsu.edu
Director, Rhetoric and Composition Program Tarez Samra Graban tgraban@fsu.edu
Director, Reading Writing Center Kamila Albert kalbert@fsu.edu

Staff

Business Manager TBA   WMS 405A 850-644-3280
Administrative Associate / Chair’s Assistant Carolyn Hector Hall chall@fsu.edu WMS 405D 850-645-0000
Administrative Associate Alejandro Valentin avalentin@fsu.edu WMS 405 850-644-4230
Accounting, Purchasing, Travel Representative  Wakil Ahmad Ahadi   WMS 405F 850-644-0236
Graduate Program Coordinator Janeka George jageorge@fsu.edu WMS 405B 850-644-2413
Academic Support Assistant Jesse Jackson jljackson2@fsu.edu WMS 405C 850-644-0438
College Composition Program Assistant Christie Daniels cldaniels@fsu.edu WMS 227
Academic Program Specialist Hannah Beth Ragland hragland@fsu.edu WMS 457  
Academic Advisor Jennifer Lee jylee@fsu.edu WMS 460  
Academic Advisor Casey Duncan cduncan5@fsu.edu WMS 458  
Career Liaison Jessica O'Neill jo23n@fsu.edu WMS 459 850-644-2148
Media Specialist Jack Clifford jclifford@fsu.edu WMS 326