Faculty Administration

Department Chair Gary Taylor gtaylor@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Graduate Studies Mark Winegardner mwinegardner@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Undergraduate Studies Meegan Kennedy meegan.kennedy@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Curriculum Rhea Lathan rlathan@fsu.edu
Director, College Composition Elias Dominguez Barajas edominguezbarajas@fsu.edu
Director, Literature, Media, and Culture Program Candace Ward candace.ward@fsu.edu
Director, Creative Writing Program James Kimbrell jkimbrell@fsu.edu
Director, Rhetoric and Composition Program Michael Neal mrneal@fsu.edu
Director, History of Text Technologies David Gants dgants@fsu.edu
Director, Reading Writing Center Kamila Albert kalbert@fsu.edu

Staff

Business Manager Clare Harrison mcharrison@fsu.edu WMS 405A 850-644-3280
Administrative Associate Alejandro Valentin avalentin@fsu.edu WMS 405 850-644-4230
Accounting Representative Denise Atkinson dyatkinson@fsu.edu WMS 405C 850-644-0236
Administrative Associate / Chair’s Assistant Carolyn Hector Hall chall@fsu.edu WMS 405D 850-645-0000
Academic Program Specialist Hannah Beth Ragland hragland@fsu.edu WMS 457  
Academic Support Assistant Victoria Hopkins vhopkins@fsu.edu WMS 405F 850-644-0438
Academic Advisor Jennifer Lee jylee@fsu.edu WMS 460  
Academic Advisor Patti Gaddis pgaddis@fsu.edu    
Career Liaison John Combs jcombs2@fsu.edu WMS 459 850-644-2148
Graduate Program Coordinator Britni DeZerga b.dezerga@fsu.edu WMS 405B 850-644- 2413
College Composition Program Assistant Christie Daniels cldaniels@fsu.edu WMS 227
IT Support Specialist Jason Ketterer jketterer@fsu.edu WMS 307
Media Specialist Jack Clifford jclifford@fsu.edu WMS 326
title-inside title-centered
2