Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Aboki Gabrielle gaboki@fsu.edu WMS 327
Adams Camille cuadams@fsu.edu WMS 329
Adesina Gbenga geadesina@fsu.edu WMS 217A
Adhikari Megharaj madhikari@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Ahmeti Fatmire fahmeti@fsu.edu WMS 321
Alexander Marcie malexander2@fsu.edu WMS 329
Alharthi Fatmah falharthi@fsu.edu WMS 328
Atsitty Tacey tatsitty@fsu.edu WMS 330
Ayandele John jia21@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Ayers Amanda aayers@fsu.edu WMS 213
Barron Brittany bbarron@fsu.edu WMS 329
Bates Jessica jb22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Betz Hannah hbetz@fsu.edu WMS 321
Biagi Laura lbiagi@fsu.edu WMS 205 (SER)
Biggs Sierra Ivy sbiggs@fsu.edu Dodd
Bliss Sarah seb22a@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Bolt Pearson pbolt@fsu.edu None
Bond Kyle kb22b@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Borruso Anthony aborruso@fsu.edu WMS 328
Boyle Zane zjb18b@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Boyles Mason mboyles@fsu.edu None
Bradley Brooke babradley@fsu.edu WMS 322
Brasco Nick nbrasco@fsu.edu None
Bronstein Marcia mb22bd@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Bruce Emma eb22r@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Burns Brandi bcb08d@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Calabro Dorothy dacalabro@fsu.edu WMS 328
Canino Andrew acanino@fsu.edu WMS 212
Carrero Emilio ecarrero@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Chakraborty Sriya schakraborty6@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Chamorro Kelly kchamorro@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Chiodo Ann acc22g@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Clairjeune Melissa mclairjeune@fsu.edu WMS 327
Clemente Emily ec22a@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Cowan Tommy tpcowan@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Crawford Samantha sncrawford@fsu.edu NONE
Crockett Clarke mds19i@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Crombet Bertha bcrombet@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Cuellar Micaela mcuellar@fsu.edu WMS 329
Curran Robert rrcurran@fsu.edu WMS 217A
Delaney Leah ldelaney@fsu.edu WMS 330
Dellenbaugh Taylor tdellenbaugh@fsu.edu WMS 328
Denton-Edmundson Matthew mdentonedmundson@fsu.edu NONE
Destin Sarah sdestin@fsu.edu WMS 329
Diaz Gabriela gdiaz2@fsu.edu WMS 322
Donahue Angela adonahue@fsu.edu WMS 322
Dros Caleb cdros@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
English Gemma gbenglish@fsu.edu WMS 330
Espaillat Sophia sre22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Ezeano Chioma cpe22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Farley Jackie jfarley@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Festus Ayomide aaf22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Flak Kyle kf22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Freeman-Moser Alyssa afreemanmoser@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Goodly Nicholas ng22a@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Gorrell Brielle bhg22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Granoff Samuel sgranoff@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Grenville Landis lgrenville@fsu.edu WMS 328
Hadlock Amanda ahadlock@fsu.edu NONE
Hall Ian ihall@fsu.edu WMS 329
Hamilton Liesel lhamilton4@fsu.edu WMS 313
Hanley Brett bhanley@fsu.edu WMS 205 (SER)
Haydon Will wch22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Henderson Aislyn ahenderson2@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Hennessy Jake jhennessy2@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Herrera Alberto ajherrera@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Hoffman Amanda ajhoffman@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Hossain Maisha mhossain@fsu.edu WMS 329
Howton Lauren lhowton@fsu.edu WMS 328
Hudnall Drew ahudnall@fsu.edu WMS 321
Hundley Stephen shundley@fsu.edu NONE
Hutchison Elizabeth ehutchison@fsu.edu WMS 112B
Iboyi Adedamola aoi22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Imburgia Patrick pimburgia@fsu.edu WMS 331
Jaros Alexander ajaros@fsu.edu WMS 327
Jenkins Austin asjenkins@fsu.edu WMS 327
Jia Qiran qj22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Jones Anwen anj22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Jordan Alec ajordan3@fsu.edu WMS 327
Killeen David dkilleen@fsu.edu
Kirchner Claire cek22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Koo So Young skoo@fsu.edu WMS 331
Kronforst Sam zkronforst@fsu.edu WMS 329
Kurtulan Idil fkurtulan2@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Laningham Haley hlaningham@fsu.edu WMS 205 (SER)
Lasky Zuleyha Ozturk zozturk@fsu.edu WMS 329
Lasky Max mlasky2@fsu.edu WMS 329
Li Melvin mzli@fsu.edu WMS 330
Liu Jiyun jl22c@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Mahrt Bronson Alec bmahrt@fsu.edu WMS 331
Martin Brandi bnmartin@fsu.edu WMS 330
McHale Ryan rmchale@fsu.edu WMS 330
Mexina Olga om22c@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Minot Casie cm22bk@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Mitchell Jannah jmitchell9@fsu.edu WMS 321
Miya Hikari Leilani klm22b@fsu.edu WMS 321
Naguib Hera hnaguib@fsu.edu WMS 314
Niekamp Gwen gniekamp@fsu.edu WMS 321
Nielander Hayden hjn22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Nooney Henry hnooney@fsu.edu WMS 329
Nye Michelle mnye@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Odendahl Alex aodendahl@fsu.edu WMS 321
Okonkwo Esther eokonkwo@fsu.edu WMS 331
Omni Vincent vomni@fsu.edu WMS 329
Orchard Rebecca rorchard@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Orchard Amory aorchard@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Ortega Jeannine jeortega@fsu.edu WMS 322
Palumbo Tiffany tmpalumbo@fsu.edu WMS 212
Pandey Nitya npandey2@fsu.edu WMS 313
Pendleton Ashley ampendleton@fsu.edu WMS 330
Peter Rebecca rmp22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Pickens Adam apickens@fsu.edu WMS 331
Rafferty Kris ker22f@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Ramon Rivera Pablo David pramonrivera@fsu.edu WMS 329
Ramsey Shelby skr22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Raschke Daniel draschke@fsu.edu WMS 330
Reilly Lauren lr22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Reyes Emma evreyes@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Reynolds Ernie cereynolds@fsu.edu
Robertson Carley carobertson@fsu.edu
Robinson Sarah serobinson@fsu.edu
Rodriguez Aaron arodriguez12@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Rodriguez Chloe cer22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Ruhsenberger Alex aruhsenberger@fsu.edu WMS 327
Salawu Igbekele iss22a@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Samimy Olivia oss22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Sanders Bridgette bdsanders@fsu.edu WMS 321
Saylor Dallas tsaylor@fsu.edu
Schiel Natassja nschiel@fsu.edu WMS 330
Selby Anastasia js22b@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Seu Aimee aseu@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Sevin Ceren csevin@fsu.edu WMS 329
Shealy Sophia sshealy@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Sirota Nicole nhs22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Smith Maggie mns22c@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Smith Laura lsmith9@fsu.edu WMS 212
Sokolowski Thomas J tsokolowski@fsu.edu
Sokolowski Olivia olivia.sokolowski@fsu.edu
Stefanelli Daniel dstefanelli@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Sutter Daniel dsutter@fsu.edu WMS 112B
Taylor Kathleen kltaylor@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Tombasco Natalie ntombasco@fsu.edu WMS 205 (SER)
Tomczak Emily Paige etomczak@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Trent Savannah strent@fsu.edu WMS 331
Vaught Isaac ijv22@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Wahl Peyton pwahl@fsu.edu WMS 112B
Watkins Rebecca rwatkins2@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Welch Timothy twelch3@fsu.edu WMS 329
Wells Cassidy cwells2@fsu.edu WMS 330
Wimberg Kirsten kwimberg@fsu.edu WMS 112B
Wimberly Ashleah awimberly@fsu.edu WMS 213
Yu Chiyon cnyu@fsu.edu WMS 328
Zhao Matthew mzhao@fsu.edu
Zhuang Li lzhuang@fsu.edu WMS 327
Ziegler Callie Joanna cziegler@fsu.edu Dodd
Ziemer Sophia spz18@fsu.edu DODD BASEMENT
Zolot Andrew azolot@fsu.edu WMS 212