Graduate Student Directory

title-inside title-centered
2

Graduate Student Directory

Phone
Aboki Gabrielle gaboki@fsu.edu Dodd Basement
Adams Bridget beadams@fsu.edu WMS 322
Adams Jennifer jradams2@fsu.edu WMS 327
Adams Camille cuadams@fsu.edu Dodd
Aderibigbe Dami maderibigbe@fsu.edu WMS 329
Adesina Gbenga Emmanuel geadesina@fsu.edu Dodd Basement
Advent David madvent@fsu.edu
Ahmeti Fatmire fahmeti@fsu.edu WMS 321
Alexander Marcie malexander2@fsu.edu Dodd Basement
Alharthi Fatmah falharthi@fsu.edu WMS 328
Atsitty Tacey tatsitty@fsu.edu Dodd
Ayers Amanda aayers@fsu.edu WMS 329
Barnes James jtbarnes@fsu.edu WMS 330
Barron Brittany bbarron@fsu.edu WMS 329
Bergholtz Joel jbergholtz@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Betz Hannah hbetz@fsu.edu Dodd
Biagi Laura lbiagi@fsu.edu WMS 205 (SER)
Biggs Sierra Ivy sbiggs@fsu.edu Dodd
Bolt Pearson pbolt@fsu.edu
Borruso Anthony Joseph aborruso@fsu.edu WMS 328
Boyles Mason mboyles@fsu.edu
Bradley Brooke babradley@fsu.edu WMS 322
Brasco Nicholas nbrasco@fsu.edu Dodd
Calabro Dorothy dacalabro@fsu.edu WMS 328
Callahan Collin cmcallahan@fsu.edu WMS 331
Canino Andrew acanino@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Cansler Kyle Aitor kcansler@fsu.edu
Chakraborty Sriya schakraborty6@fsu.edu Dodd
Chamorro Kelly kchamorro@fsu.edu
Cherry-Randle Kristy kcherryrandle@fsu.edu WMS 321
Childers Emily echilders@fsu.edu WMS 321
Clairjeune Melissa mclairjeune@fsu.edu Dodd
Cole Robert rrcole@fsu.edu WMS 313
Cortelletti Brett bcortelletti@fsu.edu WMS 330
Cowan Thomas tpcowan@fsu.edu
Crawford Samantha sncrawford@fsu.edu
Crombet Bertha bcrombet@fsu.edu Dodd
Cuellar Micaela mcuellar@fsu.edu Dodd
Curran Robert rrcurran@fsu.edu WMS 217A
Delaney Leah ldelaney@fsu.edu WMS 330
Dellenbaugh Taylor tdellenbaugh@fsu.edu WMS 330
Denton-Edmundson Matthew mdentonedmundson@fsu.edu
Destin Sarah sdestin@fsu.edu Dodd
Diaz Gabriela gdiaz2@fsu.edu WMS 327
Donahue Angela adonahue@fsu.edu Dodd
Dros Caleb cdros@fsu.edu Dodd
Dufoe James jdufoe@fsu.edu
Duke Joseph Nathaniel jnduke@fsu.edu
English Gemma Bailey gbenglish@fsu.edu Dodd
Farley Jacqueline jfarley@fsu.edu
Freeman-Moser Alyssa afreemanmoser@fsu.edu
Galef Daniel dgalef@fsu.edu WMS 321
Goncalves Vilela dos Santos Camille cgoncalvesvileladoss@fsu.edu WMS 330
Grenville Landis lgrenville@fsu.edu Dodd
Grinbergs Iain igrinbergs@fsu.edu WMS 205 (SER)
Hadlock Amanda ahadlock@fsu.edu WMS 205 (SER)
Hall Ian ihall@fsu.edu
Hamilton Liesel lhamilton4@fsu.edu WMS 331
Hanley Brett bhanley@fsu.edu WMS 327
Hansen Paul pchansen@fsu.edu WMS 321
Hawkins Keelan kshawkins@fsu.edu WMS 331
Hawkins Brendan bhawkins3@fsu.edu WMS 213
Henderson Aislyn Leif ahenderson2@fsu.edu Dodd
Hennessy Jake jhennessy2@fsu.edu Dodd
Herrera Alberto ajherrera@fsu.edu Dodd
Hersh Farrah fhersh@fsu.edu WMS 321
Hoffman Amanda ajhoffman@fsu.edu
Holcomb Rebecca rholcomb@fsu.edu WMS 321
Horner Holly hhorner@fsu.edu WMS 329
Hossain Maisha mhossain@fsu.edu WMS 329
Howton Lauren lhowton@fsu.edu WMS 328
Hudnall Andrew (Drew) ahudnall@fsu.edu Dodd
Hundley Stephen shundley@fsu.edu
Hutchison Elizabeth ehutchison@fsu.edu WMS 112B
Imburgia Patrick pimburgia@fsu.edu WMS 331
Jaros Alex ajaros@fsu.edu WMS 327
Jenkins Austin asjenkins@fsu.edu WMS 327
Jordan Alec ajordan3@fsu.edu WMS 327
Kelly Tom tvkelly@fsu.edu WMS 321
Killeen David dkilleen@fsu.edu
Koo So Young skoo@fsu.edu WMS 331
Kronforst Sam zkronforst@fsu.edu Dodd
Laningham Haley hlaningham@fsu.edu Dodd
Lasky Zuleyha Ozturk zozturk@fsu.edu Dodd
Lasky Max mlasky2@fsu.edu
Li Melvin mzli@fsu.edu WMS 330
Lipham Kathleen klipham@fsu.edu Dodd
Louis Nerline nlouis2@fsu.edu Dodd
Mahrt Bronson Alec bmahrt@fsu.edu Dodd
Marks Gina Paris Ellis gmarks@fsu.edu Dodd
Martin Brandi bnmartin@fsu.edu WMS 328
McHale Ryan rmchale@fsu.edu WMS 330
McKenna Riley rmckenna@fsu.edu WMS 321
Meyer Cole cmeyer2@fsu.edu WMS 330
Mitchell Jannah jmitchell9@fsu.edu WMS 321
Moore Jake jmoore11@fsu.edu Dodd
Morley Carmen cmorley@fsu.edu Dodd
Murphy Olivia omurphy@fsu.edu WMS 329
Myers Phoebe pmyers@fsu.edu WMS 328
Naguib Hera hnaguib@fsu.edu WMS 330
Niekamp Gwen gniekamp@fsu.edu Dodd
Nooney Henry hnooney@fsu.edu
Nye Michelle mnye@fsu.edu Dodd
Odendahl Alex aodendahl@fsu.edu WMS 321
Ogunya Oluwafunke oogunya@fsu.edu
Okonkwo Esther eokonkwo@fsu.edu Dodd
Omni Vincent vomni@fsu.edu WMS 329
Orchard Amory aorchard@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Orchard Rebecca rorchard@fsu.edu WMS 205 (SER)
Ortega Jeannine jeortega@fsu.edu WMS 322
Palumbo Tiffany tmpalumbo@fsu.edu WMS 112B
Pandey Nitya npandey2@fsu.edu WMS 313
Pearson Dustin dkpearson@fsu.edu
Pendleton Ashley ampendleton@fsu.edu Dodd
Perkins Ben bperkins2@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Pickens Adam apickens@fsu.edu WMS 331
Potsubay David dpotsubay@fsu.edu WMS 321
Powers Robert rpowers@fsu.edu WMS 112B
Presswood Amanda apresswood@fsu.edu
Ramon Rivera Pablo David pramonrivera@fsu.edu WMS 329
Raschke Daniel draschke@fsu.edu WMS 330
Reyes Emma evreyes@fsu.edu
Reynolds Ernie cereynolds@fsu.edu
Rizza Tricia trizza@fsu.edu WMS 327
Robertson Carley carobertson@fsu.edu WMS 322
Robinson Sarah serobinson@fsu.edu Dodd
Rodriguez Aaron arodriguez12@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Ruhsenberger Alex aruhsenberger@fsu.edu WMS 327
Sanders Bridgette bdsanders@fsu.edu Dodd
Saylor Dallas tsaylor@fsu.edu WMS 329
Schiel Natassja nschiel@fsu.edu Dodd
Seibert Colton Thomas ctseibert@fsu.edu Dodd
Seu Aimee aseu@fsu.edu Dodd
Sevin Ceren csevin@fsu.edu
Shealy Sophia sshealy@fsu.edu Dodd
Sheikh Huma hsheikh@fsu.edu WMS 217A
Slaughter Erin eslaughter@fsu.edu WMS 331
Smith Laura lsmith9@fsu.edu WMS 212
Smith Alana asmith23@fsu.edu Dodd
Sokolowski Thomas J tsokolowski@fsu.edu WMS 329
Stefanelli Daniel dstefanelli@fsu.edu Dodd
Sutter Daniel dsutter@fsu.edu WMS 329
Taylor Kathleen kltaylor@fsu.edu WMS 222A
Thomas Mark B mbthomas@fsu.edu
Tibedo Vanessa Penny vtibedo@fsu.edu
Tombasco Natalie ntombasco@fsu.edu WMS 212
Tomczak Emily Paige etomczak@fsu.edu
Tommasone Isabella itommasone@fsu.edu WMS 329
Trent Savannah strent@fsu.edu WMS 331
Valencia Antonio Pablo apvalencia@fsu.edu Dodd
Valladares David dvalladares@fsu.edu
Wahl Peyton pwahl@fsu.edu WMS 112B
Waldman Peter pwaldman@fsu.edu WMS 314
Watkins Rebecca rwatkins2@fsu.edu
Watkins Chris cwatkins3@fsu.edu WMS 329
Welch Timothy twelch3@fsu.edu
Wells Cassidy cwells2@fsu.edu Dodd
Wild Josh jwild@fsu.edu
Wimberg Kirsten kwimberg@fsu.edu WMS 329
Wimberly Ashleah awimberly@fsu.edu WMS 213
Yu Chiyon cnyu@fsu.edu WMS 328
Zhao Matthew mzhao@fsu.edu Dodd
Ziegler Callie Joanna cziegler@fsu.edu Dodd
Zolot Andrew azolot@fsu.edu WMS 212